Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Geoscience


2019.02.06 | Research, Department of Geoscience

Large Scale Mapping of Fractures and groundwater Pathways in crystalline Hardrock By AEM

Esben Auken and Pradip Maurya from the Department of Geoscience are co-authors on an article published in Nature Scientific Report

2019.01.30 | Department of Geoscience

AU's first satellite is deployed into space

Come and watch the live transmission, when the satellite Delphini-1 is deployed from the International Space Station (ISS)

2019.01.18 | Department of Geoscience, Research

ST to educate future space entrepreneurs

Christoffer Karoff from Geosicence will be leading work at the new center, ESA Business Incubation Center Denmark

Showing results 19 to 21 of 106

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Find Department of Geoscience


Internal Geoscience Portals