Staff

This list includes all Geoscience staff members, regardless of position type or place of work

Post Doc

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Barfod, Adrian Postdoc adrianbarfod@geo.au.dk
Bian, Leibo
Blok, Carlette PhD Student carletteblok@geo.au.dk
Boesen, Tue Jensen PhD Student tue@geo.au.dk 1120
Danisch, Jan PhD Student jan.danisch@geo.au.dk
Enevold, Renée PhD Student au126708@geo.au.dk
Engebretsen, Kim Wann PhD Student kim.wann@geo.au.dk
Feng, Kai
Fogtmann-Schulz, Alexandra PhD Student alfosc@geo.au.dk
Gjødvad Kaiser Kudsk, Sabrina PhD Student sgbn@geo.au.dk
Hansen, Katrine Elnegaard PhD Student katrine.elnegaard@geo.au.dk
Hansen, Torsten Hundebøl PhD Student torsten.h.hansen@geo.au.dk +4521613569
Jóhannsson, Óli Dagmann PhD Student oli.johannsson@geo.au.dk
Khazaie, Elnaz
Kuehl, Anders Kristian PhD Student au524462@geo.au.dk
Li, Qian
Liu, Lichao Postdoc lichao@geo.au.dk 1120, 422
Madsen, Tillie Marlene PhD Student phd.tillie@geo.au.dk +4587156484 1672, 322
Major, Marton PhD Student marton.major@geo.au.dk
Meldgaard Madsen, Line PhD Student linemeldgaard@geo.au.dk
Mihai, Hannah PhD Student hannahbobrowski@geo.au.dk
Møller Pedersen, Jonas PhD Student jmp@geo.au.dk
Noorian Madavan, Yaser
Prins, Lasse PhD Student lasse.k.prins@geo.au.dk
Skov, Daniel PhD Student daniel.skov@geo.au.dk
Skursch, Ole PhD Student skursch@geo.au.dk
Stausberg, Niklas PhD Student niklas.stausberg@geo.au.dk +4587156302 1671, 119
Strunk, Astrid PhD Student astrid@geo.au.dk
Søndergaard, Anne Sofie PhD Student annesofie@geo.au.dk
Trant, Pernille Lærke Krantz PhD Student pernilletrant@geo.au.dk +4561300129
Vasconcelos, David Lino Visiting PhD student davidvasconcelos@geo.au.dk
Vesterholt, Anders PhD Student vesterholt@geo.au.dk
Xiao, Longying
Zheng, Xiaowei

TAP

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andreasen, Rasmus Academic employee rasmus.andreasen@geo.au.dk +4587156427 +4593508497 1672, 234
Brown, Lara O'Dwyer Member of Administrative Staff odwyerbrown@geo.au.dk +4552741834 +4552741834 1672, 327
Dalsgaard, Karen Christine Project Staff Member karen.dalsgaard@geo.au.dk +4587156467 1120, 314
Dogan, Gülnur DHRTC Coordinator gulnur@geo.au.dk +4593508387 1672, 230
Eriksen, Birte Lindahl Laboratory Technician birte.eriksen@geo.au.dk +4587156373 +4551444955 1674, 134
Fogh, Susanne Weis
Hansen, Vicki Laboratory Technician vicki.hansen@geo.au.dk +4546775975 +4521186366
Hoffgaard, Sannie Herleen Laboratory Technician slar@geo.au.dk +4593508019
Jensen, Berit Paaske System Developer beritp@geo.au.dk 1120, 325
Jensen, Rikke Brok Laboratory Technician rbj@geo.au.dk 93 50 84 79
Madsen, Kenneth Bredo Assistant Engineer kenneth.madsen@geo.au.dk +4593508433 1674, 115
Mølhave, Ann Eg Communications Officer aem@geo.au.dk +4520800495 1671, 134
Foged, Nikolaj Member of Academic Staff nikolaj.foged@geo.au.dk +4587162378 1120
Nedergaard, Christian Lundager chln@geo.au.dk
Nielsen, Marianne Lyngholm Laboratory Technician mln@geo.au.dk +4528992206 +4528992206
Nielsen, Tage Romlund Assistant Engineer tage@geo.au.dk +4587156426 +4523469348 1674, 123
Nielsen, Thomas International Coordinator thomas.nielsen@geo.au.dk +4521225468 1672, 232
Nørmark, Egon Laboratory Manager en@geo.au.dk +4523382026 1671, 321
Olsen, Krishna Maria Skovgaard Administrator kmo@geo.au.dk +4520606987 1672, 134
Pedersen, Jesper Bjergsted Member of Administrative Staff jesper.bjergsted@geo.au.dk +4587156479 1120
Petersen, Kenni Dinesen Member of Administrative Staff kenni@geo.au.dk 1671, 220
Rasmussen, Charlotte Laboratory Manager charlotte.rasmussen@geo.au.dk +4527782809 1672, 236
Rasmussen, Lars Assistant Engineer geolr@geo.au.dk +4523382040 +4523382040 1673, 118
Ravn-Jonsen, Trine Laboratory Technician trine.ravn-jonsen@geo.au.dk +4522812624 +4593508012 1674, 134
Nielsen, Søren Bom Head of Department sbn@geo.au.dk +4587156388 +4521131499 1672, 140
Trinhammer, Per Assistant Engineer trinhammer@geo.au.dk +4523382351 1674, 121
Vilhelmsen, Troels Norvin Postdoc troels.norvin@geo.au.dk +4587156435 1120

VIP

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Murray, Andrew Professor andrew.murray@geo.au.dk +4546775979
Abrahamsen, Niels abraham@geo.au.dk +4523487064
Andresen, Katrine Juul Assistant Professor katrine.andresen@geo.au.dk +4520837911 +4520837911 1671, 319
Auken, Esben Professor esben.auken@geo.au.dk +4528992587
Autzen, Martin Postdoc maaut@geo.au.dk
Jacobsen, Bo Holm Associate professor bo@geo.au.dk +4524421118 1671, 214
Barfod, Adrian Postdoc adrianbarfod@geo.au.dk
Barfod, Gry Assistant Professor grybarfod@geo.au.dk +4587156276 +4523823093 1672
Bodin, Stéphane Associate professor stephane.bodin@geo.au.dk 1671, 213
Bording, Thue Sylvester Postdoc bording@geo.au.dk
Bredesen, Kenneth kenneth.bredesen@geo.au.dk
Brown, Eric Assistant Professor ericlb@geo.au.dk
Buylaert, Jan-Pieter Associate professor janpieter.buylaert@geo.au.dk +4546775973
Cai, Hongzhu Assistant Professor caihongzhu@geo.au.dk
Calvache, Carlos Duque cduque@geo.au.dk 1672, 113
Christensen, Steen Associate professor sc@geo.au.dk +4593521199 1672, 115
Christiansen, Anders Vest Associate professor anders.vest@geo.au.dk +4587162379 +4529454305 1120
Cunningham, Alastair Charles Postdoc alastair@geo.au.dk
Detlef, Henrieka
Egholm, David Lundbek Professor with Special Responsibilities david@geo.au.dk +4587156437 +4523351831 1671, 116
Eiskjær, Tore Tolstrup Research Assistant tore.eiskjaer@geo.au.dk 1120
Fiandaca, Gianluca Associate professor gianluca.fiandaca@geo.au.dk +4587162373 1120
Frederiksen, Rasmus Rumph Postdoc rasmus.rumph@geo.au.dk
Grombacher, Denys James Assistant Professor denys.grombacher@geo.au.dk
Hagen-Peter, Graham Adrian ghagenpeter@geo.au.dk
Hansen, Thomas Mejer
Holdridge, Genevieve Safi Postdoc g.holdridge@geo.au.dk
Piotrowski, Jan Professor jan.piotrowski@geo.au.dk +4587156409 1671, 217
Jansen, John Postdoc jdj@geo.au.dk
Karoff, Christoffer Associate professor, VILLUM Young Investigator karoff@geo.au.dk +4521183926 1671, 118
Kass, Mason Andrew Postdoc andy.kass@geo.au.dk
Knudsen, Mads Faurschou Associate professor mfk@geo.au.dk +4587156465 +4561307981 1671, 114
Kraghede, Rune Ellerup rune.kraghede@geo.au.dk
Krencker, Francois-Nicolas Frédéric
Kristiansen, Søren Munch Associate professor smk@geo.au.dk +4587156436 +4523382424 1672, 117
Larsen, Nicolaj Krog Associate professor nkl@geo.au.dk +4587156412 +4528992586 1671, 119
Le Pabic, Mériadec
Lesher, Charles Professor lesher@geo.au.dk +4587156369 1672
Li, Yanjun
Liu, Lichao Postdoc lichao@geo.au.dk 1120, 422
Ljungberg, Thomas Research Assistant tel@geo.au.dk
Maurya, Pradip Kumar Postdoc pradip.maurya@geo.au.dk
Misios, Stergios stergios@geo.au.dk
Mohammadi, Kaziwa kamo@geo.au.dk
Møller Dath, Søren Member of Administrative Staff smd@eng.au.dk 1120
Balling, Niels Associate professor niels.balling@geo.au.dk +4587156349 +4521407643 1671, 219
Ndi Nkwain, Gael Visiting Researcher ngn@geo.au.dk
Clausen, Ole Rønø Associate professor ole.r.clausen@geo.au.dk +4587156385 +4540342587 1671, 319
Oksman, Mimmi Katariina Postdoc mimmi.oksman@geo.au.dk
Orfanou, Vana v.orfanou@geo.au.dk