Staff

This list includes all Geoscience staff members, regardless of position type or place of work

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Alizadeh, Vahidehvahideh.alizadeh@geo.au.dk1671
Andersen, Jane LundPhD Studentjane.lund@geo.au.dk+45871563041671, 113
Andreasen, RasmusAcademic employeerasmus.andreasen@geo.au.dk+4587156427+45935084971672, 234
Andresen, Katrine JuulAssistant Professorkatrine.andresen@geo.au.dk+45871563851671, 319
Auken, EsbenProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesesben.auken@geo.au.dk+4587156383+45289925871120
Balling, NielsAssociate professorniels.balling@geo.au.dk+4587156349+45214076431671, 223
Barfod, AdrianPhD Studentadrianbarfod@geo.au.dk+45203500241120
Barfod, GryAssistant Professorgrybarfod@geo.au.dk+4587156276+45238230931672
Bobrowski, HannahPhD Studenthannahbobrowski@geo.au.dk
Bodin, StéphaneAssociate professorstephane.bodin@geo.au.dk+45 871564711672, 113
Boesen, Tue JensenPhD Studenttue@geo.au.dk1120
Bording, Thue SylvesterPostdocbording@geo.au.dk+4587156479+45229747971120
Bredesen, KennethPostdockenneth.bredesen@geo.au.dk1671
Brown, EricPostdocericlb@geo.au.dk1672
Brown, Lara O'DwyerProject Coordinatorodwyerbrown@geo.au.dk+45 8715 6469
Buylaert, Jan-PieterAssociate professorjanpieter.buylaert@geo.au.dk+4546775973
Cai, HongzhuAssistant Professorcaihongzhu@geo.au.dk+45 53335982 ( Aarhus )+1 8015127481
Calvache, Carlos DuquePostdoccduque@geo.au.dk
Christensen, SteenAssociate professorsc@geo.au.dk+45871563821671, 217
Christiansen, Anders VestAssociate professoranders.vest@geo.au.dk+4587162379+45294543051120
Clausen, Ole RønøAssociate professorole.r.clausen@geo.au.dk+4587156385+45403425871671, 319
Dalsgaard, Karen ChristineProject Staff Memberkaren.dalsgaard@geo.au.dk+45871564671120, 314
Danisch, JanPhD Studentjan.danisch@geo.au.dk
Davidsen, LoneCommunications Officerlone@geo.au.dk+45871563711672, 134
Dogan, GülnurScientific coordinatorgulnur@geo.au.dk+45935083871671, 313
Egholm, David LundbekProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdavid@geo.au.dk+4587156437+45233518311671, 226
Enevold, RenéePhD Studentrenee.enevold@moesmus.dk
Eriksen, Birte LindahlLaboratory Technicianbirte.eriksen@geo.au.dk+4587156373+45514449551674, 134
Fiandaca, GianlucaAssociate professorgianluca.fiandaca@geo.au.dk+45871623731120
Foged, NikolajMember of Academic Staffnikolaj.foged@geo.au.dk+45871623781120, 3. sal, lok318
Fogtmann-Schulz, AlexandraPhD Studentalfosc@geo.au.dk+45289651001671, 116
Frederiksen, Rasmus RumphPhD Studentrasmus.rumph@geo.au.dk1671, 119
Grombacher, Denys JamesPostdocdenys.grombacher@geo.au.dk1120
Hagen-Peter, Graham AdrianPostdocghagenpeter@geo.au.dk1672
Hald, Jarl ErichService Assistantjarlhald@geo.au.dk+4593508433
Hansen, VickiLaboratory Technicianvicki.hansen@geo.au.dk+4546775975+4521186366
Hoffgaard, Sannie HerleenLaboratory Technicianslar@geo.au.dk+4593508019
Holdridge, GenevievePostdocg.holdridge@geo.au.dk
Inceoglu, FadilPostdocfadil@eng.au.dk
Jacobsen, Bo HolmAssociate professorbo@geo.au.dk+4587156386+45244211181671, 214
Jansen, JohnPostdocjdj@geo.au.dk
Jensen, Berit PaaskeSystem Developerberitp@geo.au.dk1120, 325
Jensen, Rikke BrokLaboratory Technicianrbj@geo.au.dk
Kara Hansen, AyseTemporary Lecturerakhansen@ase.au.dk3210
Karoff, ChristofferAssociate professor, VILLUM Young Investigatorkaroff@phys.au.dk+45211839261520, 433
Kass, Mason AndrewPostdocandy.kass@geo.au.dk
Kirkegaard, CasperPostdoccasperk@geo.au.dk+4587162385
Kjeldsteen, LeneHead of Secretariatlk@geo.au.dk+45871563681672, 123
Knudsen, Mads FaurschouAssociate professormfk@geo.au.dk+4587156465+45613079811671, 218
Kristiansen, Søren MunchAssociate professorsmk@geo.au.dk+4587156436+45233824241671, 213
Larsen, Nicolaj KrogAssociate professornkl@geo.au.dk+4587156412+45289925861672, 115
Lesher, CharlesProfessorlesher@geo.au.dk+45871563691672
Li, NuoVisiting Researchernuolipku@geo.au.dk1671, 134
Lin, ChanghongVisiting Researcherchanghong.lin@geo.au.dk1120
Liu, LichaoPhD Studentlichao@geo.au.dk1120
Ljungberg, ThomasResearch Assistanttel@geo.au.dk
Madsen, Kenneth BredoAssistant Engineerkenneth.madsen@geo.au.dk+45871563791674, 115
Madsen, Tillie MarlenePhD Studentphd.tillie@geo.au.dk+45871564841672, 322
Major, MartonPhD Studentmarton.major@geo.au.dk
Maurya, Pradip KumarPostdocpradip.maurya@geo.au.dk
McGregor, Eoin DavidVisiting Researchereoin.mcgregor@geo.au.dk
Meldgaard Madsen, LinePhD Studentlinemeldgaard@geo.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Lisbeth ClausenCleaning Assistant
Misios, StergiosPostdocstergios@geo.au.dk
Murray, AndrewProfessorandrew.murray@geo.au.dk+4546775979
Møholt, Bjarkebjarkov@geo.au.dk
Mølhave, Ann EgCommunications Officeraem@geo.au.dk+45871564831672, 230
Møller Dath, SørenMember of Administrative Staffsmd@geo.au.dk1120
Møller Pedersen, JonasPhD Studentjmp@geo.au.dk+45871563021671, 119
Nagel, ThorstenAssociate professorthorsten.nagel@geo.au.dk+45871562981672, 313
Nielsen, SabrinaPhD Studentsgbn@geo.au.dk
Nielsen, Søren BomHead of Departmentsbn@geo.au.dk+4587156388+45211314991672, 140
Nielsen, Tage RomlundAssistant Engineertage@geo.au.dk+4587156426+45234693481674, 123
Nielsen, ThomasInternational Coordinatorthomas.nielsen@geo.au.dk+45212254681672, 232
Nutz, AlexisPostdocnutz@geo.au.dk
Nørmark, EgonLaboratory Manageren@geo.au.dk+4587156434+45233820261671, 321
Odgaard, Bent VadProfessorbvo@geo.au.dk+4587156408+45262772401672, 223
Orfanou, VanaPostdocv.orfanou@geo.au.dk
Pearce, ChristofAssistant Professorchristof.pearce@geo.au.dk+45871568251672, 221
Pedersen, Jesper BjergstedMember of Administrative Staffjesper.bjergsted@geo.au.dk+45871564791120
Petersen, Kenni Dinesenkenni@geo.au.dk
Piotrowski, JanProfessorjan.piotrowski@geo.au.dk+45871564091671, 130
Prins, LasseResearch Assistantlasse.k.prins@geo.au.dk
Rasmussen, BenteLaboratory Technicianbera@geo.au.dk+4587156372+45514449631674, 134
Rasmussen, CharlotteLaboratory Managercharlotte.rasmussen@geo.au.dk+45277828091672, 236
Rasmussen, Keld RømerAssociate professorgeolkrr@geo.au.dk+45871563811671, 216
Rasmussen, LarsAssistant Engineergeolr@geo.au.dk+4523382040+45233820401673, 118
Ravn-Jonsen, TrineLaboratory Techniciantrine.ravn-jonsen@geo.au.dk+4587156459+45935080121674, 134
Rosenberg, Erin JoyceMember of Academic Stafferin.j.rosenberg@geo.au.dk1672
Rosendal, KirstenLaboratory Techniciankirsten.rosendal@geo.au.dk+4587156376+45514449481674, 223
Safi, AmirVisiting PhD student
Schiffer, Christianchristian.schiffer@geo.au.dk
Seidenkrantz, Marit-SolveigProfessormss@geo.au.dk+4587156441+45277828971672, 213
Skov, DanielPhD Studentdaniel.skov@geo.au.dk
Skursch, OlePhD Studentskursch@geo.au.dk1672
Stausberg, NiklasPhD Studentniklas.stausberg@geo.au.dk+45871563021671, 119
Storgaard, GretheMember of Administrative Staffgrethe@geo.au.dk+45871563751672, 130
Stott, DavidResearch Assistantdavid.stott@geo.au.dk
Strunk, AstridPhD Studentastrid@geo.au.dk1671
Søndergaard, Anne SofiePhD Studentannesofie@geo.au.dk
Tegner, ChristianProfessorchristian.tegner@geo.au.dk+4587156392+45519282011672, 321
Thy, PeterHonorary professorpthy@geo.au.dk1672
Trant, Pernille Lærke KrantzPhD Studentpernilletrant@geo.au.dk
Trinhammer, PerAssistant Engineertrinhammer@geo.au.dk+4587156425+45233823511674, 121
Ugelvig, Sofie VejPhD Studentsofie.ugelvig@geo.au.dk
Ulrich, ThomasAssociate professorthomas.ulrich@geo.au.dk+45871563891672, 315
Vasconcelos, David LinoVisiting PhD studentdavidvasconcelos@geo.au.dk
Vesterholt, AndersPhD Studentvesterholt@geo.au.dk1671
Vilhelmsen, Troels NorvinPostdoctroels.norvin@geo.au.dk+45871564351120
Wang, YongbinVisiting Researcherwangyongbin@geo.au.dk1671