Staff

This list includes all Geoscience staff members, regardless of position type or place of work

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Jane Lundjane.lund@geo.au.dk
Andersen, Louise BachStudent Teacher
Andreasen, RasmusAcademic employeerasmus.andreasen@geo.au.dk+4587156427+45935084971672, 234
Andresen, Katrine JuulAssistant Professorkatrine.andresen@geo.au.dk+45871563851671, 319
Auken, EsbenProfessoresben.auken@geo.au.dk+4528992587
Balling, NielsAssociate professorniels.balling@geo.au.dk+4587156349+45214076431671, 223
Barfod, AdrianPostdocadrianbarfod@geo.au.dk
Barfod, GryAssistant Professorgrybarfod@geo.au.dk+4587156276+45238230931672
Blok, CarlettePhD Studentcarletteblok@geo.au.dk
Bodin, StéphaneAssociate professorstephane.bodin@geo.au.dk1672, 113
Boesen, Tue Jensentue@geo.au.dk
Bredesen, KennethPostdockenneth.bredesen@geo.au.dk1671
Brown, EricAssistant Professorericlb@geo.au.dk
Buylaert, Jan-PieterAssociate professorjanpieter.buylaert@geo.au.dk+4546775973
Christensen, SteenAssociate professorsc@geo.au.dk+45935211991672, 115
Christiansen, Anders VestAssociate professoranders.vest@geo.au.dk+4587162379+45294543051120
Clausen, Ole RønøAssociate professorole.r.clausen@geo.au.dk+4587156385+45403425871671, 319
Danisch, JanPhD Studentjan.danisch@geo.au.dk
Dogan, GülnurScientific coordinatorgulnur@geo.au.dk+45935083871671, 313
Egholm, David LundbekProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdavid@geo.au.dk+4587156437+45233518311671, 226
Enevold, RenéePhD Studentau126708@geo.au.dk
Engebretsen, Kim WannPhD Studentkim.wann@geo.au.dk
Eriksen, Birte LindahlLaboratory Technicianbirte.eriksen@geo.au.dk+4587156373+45514449551674, 134
Fiandaca, GianlucaAssociate professorgianluca.fiandaca@geo.au.dk+45871623731120
Foged, NikolajMember of Academic Staffnikolaj.foged@geo.au.dk+45871623781120
Fogtmann-Schulz, AlexandraPhD Studentalfosc@geo.au.dk
Frederiksen, Rasmus Rumphrasmus.rumph@geo.au.dk
Gjødvad Kaiser Kudsk, SabrinaPhD Studentsgbn@geo.au.dk
Grombacher, Denys JamesAssistant Professordenys.grombacher@geo.au.dk
Hagen-Peter, Graham AdrianPostdocghagenpeter@geo.au.dk1672
Hansen, Katrine ElnegaardPhD Studentkatrine.elnegaard@geo.au.dk
Hansen, Thomas LundHead of Secretariatthomaslhansen@geo.au.dk+4593509009
Hansen, Torsten HundebølPhD Studenttorsten.h.hansen@geo.au.dk+4521613569
Hansen, VickiLaboratory Technicianvicki.hansen@geo.au.dk+4546775975+4521186366
Holdridge, GenevievePostdocg.holdridge@geo.au.dk
Jacobsen, Bo HolmAssociate professorbo@geo.au.dk+45244211181671, 214
Jansen, JohnPostdocjdj@geo.au.dk
Jensen, Berit PaaskeSystem Developerberitp@geo.au.dk1120, 325
Jensen, Rikke BrokLaboratory Technicianrbj@geo.au.dk
Karoff, ChristofferAssociate professor, VILLUM Young Investigatorkaroff@phys.au.dk+45211839261520, 433
Kass, Mason AndrewPostdocandy.kass@geo.au.dk
Kirkegaard, CasperPostdoccasperk@geo.au.dk+4587162385
Knudsen, Mads FaurschouAssociate professormfk@geo.au.dk+4587156465+45613079811671, 218
Kristiansen, Søren MunchAssociate professorsmk@geo.au.dk+4587156436+45233824241671, 213
Kuehl, Anders KristianStudent Teacher
Larsen, Nicolaj KrogAssociate professornkl@geo.au.dk+4587156412+45289925861672, 115
Lesher, CharlesProfessorlesher@geo.au.dk+45871563691672
Li, NuoVisiting Researchernuolipku@geo.au.dk1671, 134
Liu, LichaoPhD Studentlichao@geo.au.dk1120
Ljungberg, ThomasResearch Assistanttel@geo.au.dk
Madsen, Kenneth BredoAssistant Engineerkenneth.madsen@geo.au.dk+45935084331674, 115
Madsen, Tillie MarlenePhD Studentphd.tillie@ase.au.dk+45871564841672, 322
Major, MartonPhD Studentmarton.major@geo.au.dk
McGregor, Eoin DavidVisiting Researchereoin.mcgregor@geo.au.dk
Meldgaard Madsen, LinePhD Studentlinemeldgaard@geo.au.dk
Mihai, HannahPhD Studenthannahbobrowski@geo.au.dk
Murray, AndrewProfessorandrew.murray@geo.au.dk+4546775979
Mølhave, Ann EgCommunications Officeraem@geo.au.dk+45871564831672, 230
Møller Dath, SørenMember of Administrative Staffsmd@eng.au.dk1120
Møller Pedersen, JonasPhD Studentjmp@geo.au.dk
Nagel, ThorstenAssociate professorthorsten.nagel@geo.au.dk+45871562981672, 313
Nedergaard, Christian Lundagerchln@geo.au.dk
Nielsen, Marianne LyngholmLaboratory Technicianmln@geo.au.dk
Nielsen, Søren BomHead of Departmentsbn@geo.au.dk+4587156388+45211314991672, 140
Nielsen, Tage RomlundAssistant Engineertage@geo.au.dk+4587156426+45234693481674, 123
Nielsen, ThomasInternational Coordinatorthomas.nielsen@geo.au.dk+45212254681672, 232
Nørmark, EgonLaboratory Manageren@geo.au.dk+4587156434+45233820261671, 321
Oksman, Mimmi KatariinaPostdocmimmi.oksman@geo.au.dk
Olsen, Krishna MariaAdministratorkmo@geo.au.dk+45206069871672, 134
Orfanou, VanaPostdocv.orfanou@geo.au.dk
Outridge, Peterpeterou@geo.au.dk
Pados, Teodórateodora.pados@geo.au.dk
Pearce, ChristofAssistant Professorchristof.pearce@geo.au.dk+4587156825+45935089151672, 221
Pedersen, Mette NormannResearch Assistantmettenormann@geo.au.dk
Petersen, Kenni DinesenMember of Administrative Staffkenni@geo.au.dk
Piotrowski, JanProfessorjan.piotrowski@geo.au.dk+45871564091671, 130
Prins, LassePhD Studentlasse.k.prins@geo.au.dk
Rasmussen, CharlotteLaboratory Managercharlotte.rasmussen@geo.au.dk+45277828091672, 236
Rasmussen, LarsAssistant Engineergeolr@geo.au.dk+4523382040+45233820401673, 118
Ravn-Jonsen, TrineLaboratory Techniciantrine.ravn-jonsen@geo.au.dk+4522812624+45935080121674, 134
Rosendal, KirstenLaboratory Techniciankirsten.rosendal@geo.au.dk+4587156376+45514449481674, 223
Sanei, HamedProfessorsanei@geo.au.dk
Schiffer, Christianchristian.schiffer@geo.au.dk
Seidenkrantz, Marit-SolveigProfessormss@geo.au.dk+4587156441+45277828971672, 213
Skov, DanielPhD Studentdaniel.skov@geo.au.dk
Skursch, OlePhD Studentskursch@geo.au.dk
Stausberg, Niklasniklas.stausberg@geo.au.dk+45871563021671, 119
Steklová, KláraPostdocklara.steklova@geo.au.dk
Storgaard, GretheMember of Administrative Staffgrethe@geo.au.dk+45871563751672, 130
Stott, DavidResearch Assistantdavid.stott@geo.au.dk
Strunk, AstridPhD Studentastrid@geo.au.dk
Søndergaard, Anne SofiePhD Studentannesofie@geo.au.dk
Tegner, ChristianProfessorchristian.tegner@geo.au.dk+45519282011672, 321
Thy, PeterHonorary professorpthy@geo.au.dk1672
Trant, Pernille Lærke KrantzPhD Studentpernilletrant@geo.au.dk
Trinhammer, PerAssistant Engineertrinhammer@geo.au.dk+45233823511674, 121
Ulrich, ThomasAssociate professorthomas.ulrich@geo.au.dk+45871563891672, 315
Vasconcelos, David LinoVisiting PhD studentdavidvasconcelos@geo.au.dk
Vesterholt, AndersPhD Studentvesterholt@geo.au.dk1671