Staff

This list includes all Geoscience staff members, regardless of position type or place of work

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Jane LundPhD Studentjane.lund@geo.au.dk+45871563041671, 113
Andersen, Kristoffer RønnePostdockristoffer@geo.au.dk+45871623891120
Andreasen, RasmusAcademic employeerasmus.andreasen@geo.au.dk+45871564271672, 234
Andresen, Katrine JuulAssistant Professorkatrine.andresen@geo.au.dk+45871563851671, 319
Attarizi, Hosseinattarizi@geo.au.dk1120
Auken, EsbenProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesesben.auken@geo.au.dk+45871563831120
Balling, NielsAssociate professorniels.balling@geo.au.dk+45871563491671, 223
Barfod, AdrianPhD Studentadrianbarfod@geo.au.dk+45203500241120
Barfod, GryAssistant Professorgrybarfod@geo.au.dk+45871562761672
Bobrowski, HannahPhD Studenthannahbobrowski@geo.au.dk
Bodin, StéphaneAssociate professorstephane.bodin@geo.au.dk+45 871564711672, 113
Boesen, Tue JensenPhD Studenttue@geo.au.dk1120
Bording, Thue SylvesterPostdocbording@geo.au.dk1120
Brown, EricPostdocericlb@geo.au.dk1672
Brown, Lara O'DwyerProject Coordinatorodwyerbrown@geo.au.dk+45 8715 6469
Brædstrup, Christianchristian.fredborg@geo.au.dk
Buylaert, Jan-PieterAssociate professorjanpieter.buylaert@geo.au.dk+4546775973
Cai, HongzhuPostdoccaihongzhu@geo.au.dk
Christensen, SteenAssociate professorsc@geo.au.dk+45871563821671, 217
Christiansen, Anders VestAssociate professoranders.vest@geo.au.dk+45871623791120
Clausen, Ole RønøAssociate professorole.r.clausen@geo.au.dk+45871563851671, 319
Dalsgaard, Karen ChristineProject Staff Memberkaren.dalsgaard@geo.au.dk+45871564671120, 314
Damsgaard, Andersadc@geo.au.dk
Danisch, JanPhD Studentjan.danisch@geo.au.dk
Davidsen, LoneCommunications Officerlone@geo.au.dk+45871563711672, 134
Dogan, GülnurScientific coordinatorgulnur@geo.au.dk1671, 313
Egholm, David LundbekProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdavid@geo.au.dk+45871564371671, 226
Ejlertsen, SimonConstruction Engineersimon.ejlertsen@geo.au.dk+45871564311674, 115
Enevold, RenéePhD Studentrenee.enevold@moesmus.dk
Eriksen, Birte LindahlLaboratory Technicianbirte.eriksen@geo.au.dk+45871563731674, 134
Fiandaca, GianlucaAssociate professorgianluca.fiandaca@geo.au.dk+45871623731120
Foged, NikolajMember of Academic Staffnikolaj.foged@geo.au.dk+45871623781120, 3. sal, lok318
Fogtmann-Schulz, AlexandraPhD Studentalfosc@geo.au.dk+45289651001671, 116
Frederiksen, Rasmus RumphPhD Studentrasmus.rumph@geo.au.dk1671, 119
Grombacher, Denys JamesPostdocdenys.grombacher@geo.au.dk1120
Hagen-Peter, Graham AdrianPostdocghagenpeter@geo.au.dk1672
Hald, Jarl ErichService Assistantjarlhald@geo.au.dk+4593508433
Hansen, VickiLaboratory Technicianvicki.hansen@geo.au.dk+4546775975
Hoffgaard, Sannie HerleenLaboratory Technicianslar@geo.au.dk
Holdridge, GenevievePostdocg.holdridge@geo.au.dk
Inceoglu, Fadilfadil@geo.au.dk
Jacobsen, Bo HolmAssociate professorbo@geo.au.dk+45871563861671, 214
Jansen, JohnPostdocjdj@geo.au.dk
Jensen, Berit PaaskeSystem Developerberitp@geo.au.dk1120, 325
Jensen, Rikke BrokLaboratory Technicianrbj@geo.au.dk
Joensen, Svends.joensen@geo.au.dk
Karoff, ChristofferAssociate professor, VILLUM Young Investigatorkaroff@phys.au.dk1520, 433
Kirkegaard, CasperPostdoccasperk@geo.au.dk+4587162385
Kjeldsteen, LeneHead of Secretariatlk@geo.au.dk+45871563681672, 123
Knudsen, Mads FaurschouAssociate professormfk@geo.au.dk+45871564651671, 218
Kristensen, TrineResearch Assistanttrinekristensen13@gmail.com
Kristiansen, Søren MunchAssociate professorsmk@geo.au.dk+45871564361671, 213
Larsen, Nicolaj KrogAssociate professornkl@geo.au.dk+45871564121672, 115
Lesher, CharlesProfessorlesher@geo.au.dk+45871563691672
Levy, LauraPostdoclaura.b.levy@geo.au.dk+45871564141671, 230
Li, NuoVisiting Researchernuolipku@geo.au.dk1671, 134
Lin, ChanghongVisiting Researcherchanghong.lin@geo.au.dk1120
Liu, LichaoPhD Studentlichao@geo.au.dk1120
Ljungberg, ThomasResearch Assistanttel@geo.au.dk
Luis Fernandez, Marcos Jose
Madsen, Kenneth BredoAssistant Engineerkenneth.madsen@geo.au.dk+45871563791674, 115
Madsen, Tillie MarlenePhD Studentphd.tillie@geo.au.dk+45871564841672, 322
Major, MartonPhD Studentmarton.major@geo.au.dk
Maurya, Pradip KumarPhD Studentpradip.maurya@geo.au.dk1120
McGregor, Eoin DavidVisiting Researchereoin.mcgregor@geo.au.dk
Meldgaard Madsen, LineResearch Assistantlinemeldgaard@geo.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Lisbeth Clausen
Misios, StergiosPostdocstergios@geo.au.dk
Murray, AndrewProfessorandrew.murray@geo.au.dk+4546775979
Møholt, Bjarkebjarkov@geo.au.dk
Mølhave, Ann EgCommunications Officeraem@geo.au.dk+45871564831672, 230
Møller, Anders SlothProgrammerandersm@geo.au.dk
Møller Dath, SørenMember of Administrative Staffsmd@geo.au.dk1120
Møller Pedersen, JonasPhD Studentjmp@geo.au.dk+45871563021671, 119
Nagel, ThorstenAssociate professorthorsten.nagel@geo.au.dk+45871562981672, 313
Nielsen, Emil Schou
Nielsen, Søren BomHead of Departmentsbn@geo.au.dk+45871563881672, 140
Nielsen, SabrinaPhD Studentsgbn@geo.au.dk
Nielsen, Tage RomlundAssistant Engineertage@geo.au.dk+45871564261674, 123
Nielsen, ThomasInternational Coordinatorthomas.nielsen@geo.au.dk1672, 232
Nutz, AlexisPostdocnutz@geo.au.dk
Nørmark, EgonLaboratory Manageren@geo.au.dk+45871564341671, 321
Odgaard, Bent VadProfessorbvo@geo.au.dk+45871564081672, 223
Orfanou, VanaPostdocv.orfanou@geo.au.dk
Pearce, ChristofPostdocchristof.pearce@geo.au.dk
Pedersen, Jesper BjergstedMember of Administrative Staffjesper.bjergsted@geo.au.dk+45871564791120
Petersen, Kenni DinesenPostdockenni@geo.au.dk
Piotrowski, JanProfessorjan.piotrowski@geo.au.dk+45871564091671, 130
Prins, LasseResearch Assistantlasse.k.prins@geo.au.dk
Rasmussen, BenteLaboratory Technicianbera@geo.au.dk+45871563721674, 134
Rasmussen, CharlotteLaboratory Managercharlotte.rasmussen@geo.au.dk+45871564321672, 236
Rasmussen, Keld RømerAssociate professorgeolkrr@geo.au.dk+45871563811671, 216
Rasmussen, LarsAssistant Engineergeolr@geo.au.dk+45233820401673, 118
Ravn-Jonsen, TrineLaboratory Techniciantrine.ravn-jonsen@geo.au.dk+45871564591674, 134
Rosenberg, Erin JoyceMember of Academic Stafferin.j.rosenberg@geo.au.dk1672
Rosendal, KirstenLaboratory Techniciankirsten.rosendal@geo.au.dk+45871563761674, 223
Schiffer, Christianchristian.schiffer@geo.au.dk
Seidenkrantz, Marit-SolveigProfessormss@geo.au.dk+45871564411672, 213
Skov, DanielPhD Studentdaniel.skov@geo.au.dk
Skursch, OlePhD Studentskursch@geo.au.dk1672
Stausberg, NiklasPhD Studentniklas.stausberg@geo.au.dk+45871563021671, 119
Storgaard, GretheMember of Administrative Staffgrethe@geo.au.dk+45871563751672, 130
Stott, DavidResearch Assistantdavid.stott@geo.au.dk
Strunk, AstridPhD Studentastrid@geo.au.dk1671
Søltoft, Toke HøjbjergGeophysicist/techniciantoke.soeltoft@geo.au.dk+45871564791120
Søndergaard, Anne SofiePhD Studentannesofie@geo.au.dk
Taankvist, Andreas Haahr
Tegner, ChristianProfessorchristian.tegner@geo.au.dk+45871563921672, 321
Thy, PeterHonorary professorpthy@geo.au.dk1672
Trinhammer, PerAssistant Engineertrinhammer@geo.au.dk+45871564251674, 121
Ugelvig, Sofie VejPhD Studentsofie.ugelvig@geo.au.dk+45871563031672, 327
Ulrich, ThomasAssociate professorthomas.ulrich@geo.au.dk+45871563891672, 315
Vasconcelos, David LinoVisiting PhD studentdavidvasconcelos@geo.au.dk
Vesterholt, AndersPhD Studentvesterholt@geo.au.dk1671
Vilhelmsen, Troels NorvinPostdoctroels.norvin@geo.au.dk+45871564351120
Wang, YongbinVisiting Researcherwangyongbin@geo.au.dk1671