Participants

Fornavn

Efternavn

Email

Participant’s affiliation

Jesper Larsen jal@es.aau.dk Aalborg University, Dep. of Electronic Systems, Student Space and Satlab ApS
Astrid Wied-Christiansen Astrid@wied-christiansen.com Studerende, 3. år på bachelor retning geofysik.
Poul Larsen pla@conterra.dk ConTerra
Hasse Hansen hasse302@hotmail.com Masters Student in Astronomy at Aarhus University, and part of the Delphini-1 Group.
Pil Pedersen pil.pedersen@bios.au.dk Ecoinformatics and Biodviersity, Bioscience, and BIOCHANGE center
Anne Mette Thomsen Andersen Annemette81@hotmail.com
Henrik Nørgaard hno@agro.au.dk
Jes Ballin jes.ballin@irhirel.com Director Business Development for IR HiRel We are supplying SpaceX and OneWeb
Rasmus Borgstrøm rlb@dhigroup.com DHI GRAS
Peter Jensen peter.jensen@cas.au.dk Archaeological IT, Aarhus University | Moesgaard Museum
Hannes Bartle hannes@michaelbartle.de Aarhus University
Jonas Olesen jonas.lynge@live.dk
Emil Ulsig zulsig@gmail.com Studying physics at the 5th semester on Aarhus University.
Jens Bo Justesen jensbojustesen@gmail.com Stud AU
Peter Kongstad kongstad25@gmail.com Aarhus Universitet  Geoscience
Mads Kløve Hallstrøm au458709@uni.au.dk Geoscience, AU Master's student
Lars Byrdal Kjær lkja@teknologisk.dk
Hans Fhær Larsen hafl@force.dk Force Technology Extreme tesying of Nano satellites
Néstor Hernández nh@eng.au.dk Aarhus University
Brian Adolfsen brian.adolfsen@gmail.com Joint Arctic Command Denmark
Lars Peter Jensen lpj@jensenadvice.dk
Maria Tammelin Gleerup matag@space.dtu.dk DTU Space
Samira Kolyaie samira.kolyaie@bios.au.dk Department of Bioscience Ecoinformatics & Biodiversity
Sanne Eskesen sanesk@lbst.dk Landbrugsstyrelsen
Justina Vitkute jusvit@lbst.dk
Poul Juul hytek@hytekaalborg.dk
Poul-Erik Hansen Poul-Erik@censec.dk
Karsten Noe karsten.noe@alexandra.dk The Alexandra Institute
Søren Rasmussen soren.rasmussen@alexandra.dk Alexandra Instituttet
Henrik Pedersen henrik.pedersen@alexandra.dk Alexandra Institute
Lars Bærentzen lars.eb@gmail.com Lars Bærentzen Consult (Censec member)
Hugo Dos Santos Macedo hdm@eng.au.dk AU
Rune Hylsberg Jacobsen rhj@eng.au.dk
Sune Nordentoft Lauritsen snl@space.dtu.dk Technical University of Denmark
Martin Nissen manis@sdfe.dk SDFE - Geodata & remote sensing
Birgitta Nordström birgitta@nbi.ku.dk
Jacob Jeppesen jhj@eng.au.dk Aarhus University - Department of Engineering
Peter Davidsen pd@terma.com
Fadil Inceoglu fadil@eng.au.dk Engineering
Robert Buitenwerf buitenwerf@bios.au.dk Aarhus University
Jens-Christian Svenning svenning@bios.au.dk Director, Center for Biodiversity Dynamics in a Changing World, Department of Bioscience, AU; Head, Section for Ecoinformatics & Biodiversity, Department of Bioscience, AU
Anders Laustsen anders@censec.dk CenSec
Steen Jappe stjp@cowi.com COWI GIS & IT
Kjartan Kinch kinch@nbi.ku.dk Niels Bohr Institute,  University of Copenhagen